Friday, 15 March 2013

Nick Lewis presents Endorphin Release

This is an exclusive for you guys that have signed up to the website email (limited download)

I have been working on this mix for some time now. I've called it 'Endorphin Release' as the music included makes me feel so good, at peace. It is packed full of emotive, ethereal, and melodic tech and progressive house. One for the early morning comedown, or very late night journey. I hope you enjoy.

Download here 


Peter Dundov – Distant Shores
Daniel Avery & The Deadstock 33’s
Daniel Avery – Water Jump (NL Edit)
Tale of Us & Clockwork – Life and Death (feat. The/Das)
Mathew Jonson – When love Feels Like Crying
Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Ordinary (Lake People’s Circle Motive Remix)
Triola – Leuchtturm (Wighnomy’s Polarzipper Remix)
Seph – Zoom (Bi)
Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Heimat (Robag’s Turmkolle Rekksmow)
Herbert – It’s Only (DJ Koze Mix)
Michael A – Not Without Hope
Mind Against – Cagliostro
Argy – Upon Ourselves (feat. Bajka) (Osunlade Stripped Mix)
MetrONomes - Wonder
Martin Kazez – Tickels (John D Remix)
DJ KoT – Snowstorm
Dan Kubo – Emotions
Carl Craig – At Les (Christian Smith Hypnotica Remix)
Mucky Work – So By Chance
Mucky Work – Through The Mind
Chris Meehan – Absence of Fashion (Luke Warren Remix)
Tom Deibel – Solution
NuMatic – In the Morning (Lifelike Remix)